Skip to main content

Meet our Commercial Lenders

October 25, 2021

Our commercial lenders are here to help. Contact us today.

TomL2017.jpg

Tom Lund

Executive Vice President, Director of Commercial Lending

763.241.8536

Email: TLund@TheBankofElkRiver.com
NeilG2017.jpg

Neil Gagnon

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8584

Email: NGagnon@TheBankofElkRiver.com
BeckyM2017.jpg

Becky Moritz

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8557

Email: BMoritz@TheBankofElkRiver.com
RobR2017.jpg

Rob Riedel

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.274.6895

Email: RRiedel@TheBankofElkRiver.com
AndyM2017.jpg

Andy Meyer

Commercial Loan Officer

763.274.6887

Email: AMeyer@TheBankofElkRiver.com
DustyB2017.jpg

Dusty Bredlow

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

763.241.8513

Email: DBredlow@TheBankofElkRiver.com
NateO2017.jpg

Nate Ovall

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8565

Email: NOvall@TheBankofElkRiver.com
MichelleT2017.jpg

Michelle Thatcher

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

763.241.8592

Email: MThatcher@TheBankofElkRiver.com
CarlG2018.jpg

Carl Gebhardt

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.274.6873

Email: CGebhardt@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Lynn Backlund 500.jpg

Lynn Backlund

Business Specialist

763.241.8595

Email: lbacklund@thebankofelkriver.com