Skip to main content

Meet our Commercial Lenders

December 3, 2022

2021-Lender-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Tom.jpg

Tom Lund

Executive Vice President, Director of Commercial Lending, NMLS# 1027477

763.241.8536

Email: TLund@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2021-Lender-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Neil.jpg

Neil Gagnon

Vice President, Commercial Lending, NMLS# 1296543

763.241.8584

Email: NGagnon@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2021-Lender-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Becky.jpg

Becky Moritz

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8557

Email: BMoritz@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2021-Lender-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Rob.jpg

Rob Riedel

Vice President, Commercial Lending, NMLS# 1291891

763.274.6895

Email: RRiedel@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2021-Lender-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Lynn.jpg

Lynn Backlund

Business Specialist

763.241.8595

Email: lbacklund@thebankofelkriver.com
2021-Lender-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Dusty.jpg

Dusty Bredlow

Vice President, Commercial Lending, NMLS# 1296544

763.241.8513

Email: DBredlow@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2021-Lender-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Nate.jpg

Nate Ovall

Vice President, Commercial Lending

763.241.8565

Email: NOvall@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2021-Lender-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Michelle.jpg

Michelle Thatcher

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

763.241.8592

Email: MThatcher@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2021-Lender-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Andy.jpg

Andy Meyer

Assistant Vice President, SBA Loan Manager, NMLS# 1821765

763.274.6887

Email: AMeyer@TheBankofElkRiver.com