Skip to main content

Consumer & Mortgage Lending Staff

October 4, 2022

Our qualified consumer and mortgage lending staff are here to help.

Main Street Office

2021-Consumer-Mortgage-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-David.jpg

David Black

Retail Branch Manager

NMLS #2072039
763.241.8546

Email: DBlack@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2021-Consumer-Mortgage-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Corey.jpg

Corey Wemple

Director of Real Estate Lending

NMLS #956625
763.274.6890

Email: CWemple@TheBankofElkRiver.com
2021-Consumer-Mortgage-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Beth.jpg

Beth Keller

Mortgage Lending Officer

NMLS #539118
763.241.8559

Email: BKeller@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Greg-Gebhard-95x95.png

Greg Gebhard

Assistant Branch Manager

763.241.8546

Email: ggebhard@thebankofelkriver.com
Ryan-Nelson-95x95.png

Ryan Nelson

Universal Banker

NMLS #1250077

Email: rnelson@thebankofelkriver.com
2021-Consumer-Mortgage-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Sandy.jpg

Sandy Gehring

Consumer Banker

763.241.8526

Email: SGehring@TheBankofElkRiver.com

School Street Office

2021-Consumer-Mortgage-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Shawn.jpg

Shawn Butler

Retail Branch Manager

NMLS #932424
763.241.8556

Email: SButler@TheBankofElkRiver.com
JillS2017.jpg

Jill Kemmetmueller

Assistant Branch Manager

763.241.8520

Email: JKemmetmueller@TheBankofElkRiver.com

Otsego Office

2021-Consumer-Mortgage-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Tricia.jpg

Tricia Schultz-Haemig

Retail Branch Manager

NMLS #923849
763.241.8590

Email: THaemig@thebankofelkriver.com
2021-Consumer-Mortgage-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-KimSwan.jpg

KimBerly Swanson

Assistant Branch Manager

763.274.6870

Email: kswanson@thebankofelkriver.com

Zimmerman Office

2021-Consumer-Mortgage-Web-Indivisual-Headshots-95x95-Sandra.jpg

Sandra Bouten

Branch Manager

NMLS #1186307
763.274.6851

Email: sbouten@TheBankofElkRiver.com
Cole-Dahl-95x95.png

Cole Dahl

Assistant Branch Manager

NMLS #2000958
763.274.6858

Email: cdahl@thebankofelkriver.com